FLOATING castle ON THE ROAD: 26. - 31.8.2019

    fb:        https://www.facebook.com/floatingfestival/

event:      https://www.facebook.com/events/694653327649656/

26. 8. Sokoliči, 27.8. Hrvoji, 28.8. Gračišče, 29.8. Truške, 30.8. Koper, 31.8. Kozarišče -  Grad Snežnik

Program  (in progress):

 

71 groups from 25 countries. Daily 15-25 events, every day different programm in different beautiful village. On courtyards, vineyards, black kitchens or gardens you will experience:

 

🎶
MUSIC:

Ana Kalan & Bend (Si) https://youtu.be/h3UfsJtxRls

Bipolar Bows (Fr, Be) https://youtu.be/u4E06a40jBE 

Boka Tummakote (Hu)

Claudia Schwab & Hannah James (Uk, A) https://youtu.be/muXhEmWYGho 

Dan Zelisko (Pl, E) https://music.zelisko.net

Domestic Violins (Se, A, Fr) https://www.facebook.com/domesticviolins 

Duo Lore (Cz),

Dvoživki (Si) https://youtu.be/Ak3TjclnjZk

Eldad Zitrin (Isr) https://www.eldadzitrin.com/

FreeyouFreeme (Hu) https://freeufreem.wixsite.com/fyfm/

Emonski Tamburaši (Si) https://youtu.be/o4s-wzGpp9Q

Genjiro Hoshiya (Jap) https://youtu.be/4SAhYVNehYA

Getonka (Si) https://youtu.be/8FtxsUmLoqc 

Global Network (Fr) https://youtu.be/lV4SFwYGEkE

Holinky (Cz), https://youtu.be/SrEwTSK8ndo

Hubnuti Řizene Počitačem (Cz) https://youtu.be/MGcpYNkwnB8

I Salici (It) http://www.pagefound.com/

Jose Tomas Gonzalez (Chi) https://youtu.be/s132MvWJm3Y

Kombo C (Si) https://komboc.bandcamp.com/releases

Luciano Ponzano (Arg) https://youtu.be/R7Tg-RoWFk8

Magdalena Rust (A) https://youtu.be/AB-Ct-91rCw

Marzella (Swi) https://marzellamusic.tumblr.com

Miro Božič & Benjamin Barbarič (Si) https://youtu.be/mFN7P2aDeXU

Muita Maré (Bra, Spa) https://youtu.be/oJQ2Q-LxN4A

Noflipe (Fr) https://youtu.be/T5gOsJK5Iuk

Old Salt (Usa, Bel, Fr) www.oldsalt.us,

Seven Violins & A Bass (Si, A, Fr)

Solo Per Uno (Se) https://youtu.be/fM3I842BJ18

Spiritual Seasons (Ukr) www.spiritual-seasons.com

Tarrac (Ir) https://tarracfolk.bandcamp.com,

Tea Režek (Hr)

Tomas Gonzales (Chi): Orangutansolo - afro-latin & brasilian blend https://youtu.be/s132MvWJm3Y

Toby Kuhn & Hannah James (Fr, Uk) https://youtu.be/ZLZhTFvLKbI

We Singing Colors (Rom) https://youtu.be/BL1fkQePftM,

Zajtrk (Si) https://youtu.be/-PWlUD_HBxw

🎭
THEATRE:

Andrej Tomše (Si),http://www.andrejtomse.com/

Atelier Libušin (Cz) https://vimeo.com/drawinglive

Circo Tre Dita (It) https://www.digiusto.it/Pierpaolo_Di.../IL_CIRCO_TRE_DITA.html

Cirkokrog (SI): http://cirkokrog.com/

Compagnia Las Primas (Chi) https://youtu.be/XH8F53hV2IA

Crucru (Arg)

Dafa Puppet Theatre (Jor, Rom) https://youtu.be/t3-5FzJ4yIU

DAMU Praga: Beatbox (Cz)

DAMU Praga: Raw (Cz)

Divadlo Kvelb (Cz) www.kvelb.com

Eva Sotriffer (It) https://www.evasotriffer.com/

Fabiola & the magician

Japanese Monk: the teaching of KARMA (Jap)

Katanari (Sk) https://katanari.tumblr.com/

Lg Ljubljana: Mojster In Margareta - Seansa Bulgakov (Si) https://youtu.be/hUIS-cyBVoc

Kud Transformator (Si) kudtransformator.com/

Lg Maribor: Pavliha (Si) https://www.lg-mb.si/predstave/pavliha_4 

Meital Raz (Isr) www.meitalraz.com

Miha Arh: Kuharica Micka (Si)

Namlos & Theatrio (It, A) https://figurentheaternamlos.wordpress.com/

Teater Benjamina Zajca: Krst Pri Savici (Si),

Teatro Matita: Being Don Quichotte (Si), https://www.mclu.info/teatro-matita,

Theaker Von Ziarno (Aus)  https://youtu.be/TSoMV6DOUWM

Pazo Teatro (It) https://www.amaliaruocco.com/pazo-teatro

Sara Peper (Arg) https://youtu.be/2e6P2MQzAkk

Triptease (Fr) 

Quixot de 8 (Katalonija): 35 iger

:

Open stage: last minute shows and concerts

 

Exibitions:
“Likovne delavnice LIFE Lynx”

© 2023 by My site name. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic